Home Books Events Biography Contacts


Welcome to the Susan X Meagher official website.

I'm glad you're here and I hope you come back often. I love to hear from readers, so join one of my social media groups on the contact page and send me a note.

For a deeper dive into my alleged mind, head over to my blog

Blog Links

New and Noteworthy
The Right Time by Susan X Meagher

Timing is critical in so many of the events that make up our lives. When Hennessy Boudreaux's boss asks her to talk an insolent young woman into leaving the limo she's commandeered, she never could have guessed that day would change her life.

More info  Buy Now

What's Up
I'm pleased to say that I have two new books out in print. Check them out in the "New and Noteworthy" and "Series" section on this page and on the "Books" page. These books are available for purchase on www.briskpress.com and other on-line sites.  Also, please go to my News page to check out the podcast of a chat I had with Clare Lydon- it was a blast!

Brisk Press, my official publishing site, has all of my printed books available as e-books. Go to www.briskpress.com and click on the navigation button for the e-book catalog to purchase any of these e-books. We offer three formats and you get all three for the price of one!!

Thanks for visiting my site. I hope you enjoy the books.

The San Francisco Series

by Susan X Meagher

The nineteenth installment of the serial novel I Found My Heart In San Francisco.

More info  Buy Now

Copyright @ 2007-15 Susan X Meagher All Rights Reserved.

xStart SlideShowPause SlideShow